Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1377335918 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 31 / Office Administration

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life in general but something that really excites me is the prospect of conflict resolution. I'm a problem solver and I enjoy a good challenge, whether it be the Sudoku or Crossword in the paper or a disgruntled person, I like to make things right.

I typically spend my leisure time

Haha! The obvious choice would be catching a few Z's... Otherwise, I enjoy going for a swim, playing card games with my family or watching netflix on the comfort of my couch. What I would like to be able to do with my leisure time is to go camping or visit the beach

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The blessings of a strong, loving family and amazing children
  2. A cool, rain scented breeze
  3. Hope for tomorrow

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Optimistic

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer