Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1377333214 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 49 / Self Employed

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy anything to do with science. I enjoy working with reptiles, amphibians and fish. I also enjoy studying Asian languages and cultures and taught both English and Korean overseas. I enjoy being outdoors and I love gardening and cooking. I love building things and enjoy home improvement. I am happy at home and when I go out I love to go camping, fishing or hiking. I also enjoy eating out and seeing movies. Travel is something else I enjoy. Let me know if these things interest you.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the beach when I have a few days off or sometimes I like going to mountain streams. When time is short, I like going to my favorite restaurants.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Experiences

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind