Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1377331625 A Single Man in Omaha, NE 30 / Software Developer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of nebraska-omaha
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Omaha, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of nebraska-omaha. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, my family, and my friends. I try to make these the three most important things in my life, and they often overlap with each other. I am especially passionate about the truth of God's word and its applicability to all aspects of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time doing physical activities, such as cycling, hiking, disc golf, basketball, sand volleyball, and other sports. I also spend probably too much time watching movies and TV shows, but I also enjoy the fine arts, particularly the theater. I haven't done as much of it since grad school, but I definitely enjoy reading a good book as well. And of course, I love watching lots of football.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who shares with me a passion for her faith in Christ and for the truth of God's word. I want someone who understands the importance of making Christ the center of the relationship. I'm looking for my helper, someone who can appreciate being led by a man of God, and someone who will encourage me in my relationship with Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

My height, I stick out in a crowd.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Simple Church by Thom S. Rainer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. my friends
  3. my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I grew up in the great state of Wisconsin and I am a die hard Green Bay Packers fan. If they're playing, you can be sure I will be watching the game!I love to travel and visit new places. I have been fortunate to travel to other countries and see some great places, but I also really enjoy a simple road trip to the Colorado Rockies for some camping and hiking, which I do on nearly a yearly basis it seems.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bourne series, the lord of the rings, the holiness of god

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the dark knight, rudy, star wars episode vi: return of the jedi

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

community, lost, duck dynasty