Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1377331527 A Single Woman in Wynnewood, PA 41 / Licensed Massage Therapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Wynnewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: philadelphia university

Wynnewood, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wynnewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from philadelphia university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I love hiking, being outdoors in nature, being active, dancing, traveling, visiting new places, trying new things. My personal relationships are a priority, both family and friendships. I love the journey, and I especially love my path in life. More than anything I respond to authenticity. I appreciate genuine, passionate, generous souls who see the funny side of things. I laugh at most jokes. I love to hear what people do with their lives, where they come from, what their dreams are.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hike, read, ride my bike, play outside with my son, explore a new place, have a meal with friends, go to the beach, go camping. I watch mostly Netflix since I happily don't have cable. I used to snowboard, x-country ski, and snowshoe; I'd like to take up downhill skiing soon. I'm willing to dust off the rollerblades anytime, and I'm learning how to golf. I'm always up for visiting an art exhibit or an interesting place.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking a self-aware, grounded and authentic person... a special connection that enhances us both. Chemistry, mutual respect, fun, laughter and affection are things that I find most important in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my hair, I have a lot. Then my warmth. I have a way of making people feel comfortable. I get stopped and asked for directions a LOT.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reconciliation by Thich Nhat Hahn: A wonderful read on mindfulness and how we are all connected.Currently reading Ursula LeGuin's 'Lathe of Heaven'. I tend to read a lot in spurts, and my tastes are varied.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My journey.
  2. My family.
  3. My opportunities.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a ridiculously good driver.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking