Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1377226832 A Single Woman in Richmond, CA 43 / Teach

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucberkeley/ sf state
  • Religion: Other

Richmond, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ucberkeley/ sf state. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling, going out, meeting new people, and seeing new places. I am passionate about learning, going to school. I love trying new things

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy visiting my friends. I also enjoy spending time with my nieces. I like going out and spending time with my dogs. I like reading and surfing the net.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in another person is loyalty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my mother with me
  2. Having two beautiful nieces.
  3. Being able to do and study what I have wanted

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual