Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1377222020 A Single Man in Rosamond, CA 22 / Business Operations techonlogy

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Rosamond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Rosamond, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Rosamond, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

well im A great guy love my family friends make people happy going out would love to see the world with the other half of mine if i find her making her day is the best thing for me caz if imake her day she makes mine

I typically spend my leisure time

love playing sports taking bike rides listing to music and hagout out with friends but the most thing is to find the one girl so she will be my leisure time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my mom lil bro stepdad grand dads and grand moms
  2. god caz if it was not him we would not be here
  3. for that one lady 2 come in this world with me and make use better

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Respectful, Romantic