Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1377221525 A Single Woman in San Gabriel, CA 41 / Auditor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Gabriel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

San Gabriel, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Gabriel, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a healthy lifestyle. I've recently become a Vegantarian and try and exercise when I can. I am passionate about preserving our environment and resources and lastly I am passionate about animals. I love all animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy gardening, playing board games, spending time with my mom and sisters, cooking and going for walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. It would be ideal to meet someone who means what they say and doesn't play games. I like to do a variety of different things and it would be ideal to find someone willing and able to do them with me and sometimes my family. I'd like it if you had a right balance between being one way and being another (example: outdoorsy, but not too outdoorsy or funny but not too funny)

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dog and mother still being alive and with me
  2. My health, job and sisters.
  3. my life in general. I think it's pretty darn good.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement