Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1377204232 A Single Woman in Magna, UT 34 / Life Skills Instructor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Magna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Magna, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Magna, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outside and enjoying nature. Hiking, camping, and rock climbing are some of my favorite things to do outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy curling up with a good book or cuddling on the couch to watch a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence and a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my four beautiful children.
  2. I am thankful for my dad who has always been supportive.
  3. I am thankful for my freedom.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

piers anthony books, anything on psychology, lao tzu

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey