Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1377201417 A Single Man in Pinellas Park, FL 40 / Retail Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pinellas Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: spc
  • Religion: Christian

Pinellas Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pinellas Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from spc. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being the best person I can be. I am not even close to that goal yet but I will make it happen.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, right now since I'm single, I enjoy spending my leisure time with friends. Hopefully when I meet the right person, I will enjoy spending my leisure time with her.

The first thing people notice about me

I am tall

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pillars Of The Earth

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my health (so far:)
  3. I am thankful for being able to wear flip flops all year long in FL

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, big bang theory, survivor, walking dead