Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1377199524 A Single Man in Joliet, IL 29 / lab tech

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Joliet
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Joliet, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Joliet, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy a lot of different things. I really enjoy watching and playing sports. I'm really into cooking. I would like to have my own restaurant. I enjoy hanging out with my friends. There great people. I enjoy the outdoors and water sports. Not big into fishing or hunting. I'm a dog person. I have a one year old pit bull named Penny. I'm really into movies and television shows. Mostly comedies but I do like a good scary movie. I've recently got into traveling. Never did much when I was younger.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working or taking care of my dog or house I enjoy being outside. I like to go play frisbee golf with my friends. To bad I'm not to good at it. I really like to watch my tv shows. A few are Game of Thrones, Walking dead ( I also really like the comics), parks and recreation, modern family, and big bang theory. I also like just kicking back drinking a beer and listen to some good music. Mostly rap but I do like all kinds of music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess she has to be fun. I would like for her to get along with my friends. She should be kind hearted but also be a strong person. It would be nice if she liked sports but if not that's ok. I'll just always have it on until you like it lol. I don't always go out to the bars but it would be nice if she enjoyed that to.

The first thing people notice about me

One of the first things I think would be my style. I like to dress nice. Another thing is that I'm a funny person. I'm a bit shy when I first meet someone but once I get to know them you see the true me. I do have a good head of hair a lot of my friends are jealous of it lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom and dad
  2. My job
  3. A healthy life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Thoughtful