Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1377198929 A Single Man in Whittier, CA 33 / EMT

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Whittier
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: cerritos college

Whittier, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Whittier, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my job and helping the public. I am really passionate about achieving my goal of becoming an RN in the near future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do have kids so I try to spend as much time as I can with them. But when I have time to myself I tend to be very spontaneous and love taking small unexpected road trips. I love hanging out at home and watching movies. During football season I really enjoy watching a game while enjoying a beer. I also enjoy going to car shows, movies, beach and the mall even if its just to window shop.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who I can get to know first. I am not looking to rush into anything. I want to meet someone who I can be friends with, go out to dinner or hang out with. Someone who is goal oriented and is not looking for games. I am looking for someone who has personality and likes to be down to earth.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people always tell me I have a nice smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

American Sniper was the last book I read. It was very interesting being able to understand what our service men go thru and the tough challenges they have when they are deployed and when they come back home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids...Who I will always love no matter what.
  2. My Parents who have been super supportive during my tough times of divorce.
  3. For the job I have.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Respectful, Romantic, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

audioslave, many other, luke bryan, trace adkins, alan jackson, many, 2pac, eminem, many other, marilyn manson, korn, system of the down

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

george lopez, saint george, sirens, middle, modern family, csi: crime scene investigation, hell's kitchen, cops, alaska state troopers, deadliest catch