Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1377198624 A Single Man in Baton Rouge, LA 28 / Currently working at Acadian Aquatics as a pool service tech. Hoping to get to go back to school for automotive service tech

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Baton Rouge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: louisiana culinary institute

Baton Rouge, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Baton Rouge, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from louisiana culinary institute. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like working with my hands. My main "passion" is making or fixing things. My car is my baby

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? As of right now, that term is foreign to me. I spend most of my time working, but when I do actually have some time to myself, I like to work on my car. Its therapeutic for me. If I can get a full day to myself, I''ll enjoy a long drive to nowhere.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone relaxed and down to earth. Someone who doesn't have to go out every night to have a good time, and is okay with staying in and playing a few games, watching a terrible movie or cooking with me.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually that is can be pretty blunt

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I guess I'm most thankful for a supportive family and friend network.
  2. I'm thankful for my perseverance. I would not be where I am today without it.
  3. I also really appreciate the opportunity I was given to improve myself

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Kind

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

shaun of the dead, the lord of the rings trilogy, basiclly anything pixar

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction