Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1377190427 A Single Woman in Lake Worth, FL 23 / Recepcionist/studying tourism

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lake Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: domenici scarlatti
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Lake Worth, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lake Worth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love arts,cultures,music specially dancing.I'm a people person always trying to make my best,very respectful and loyal,also funny an a lil bit crazy.Its easy for me to fall in love if i see same interest to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Have fun no matter how if I'm with a person,what really matters is the companion.i love to watch movies and go to the gym,beach,walks,taking care of my fishes, I'd love to have a dog and go out with it! Animals it's my thing

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My character(personality)by the way..email me mnayasis22.es

The last book I read and enjoyed

The pillars of the earth by Ken Follet.I love this book it has such a potential it takes you to the scenes ,makes ur imagination flow,lot to know about arquitecture, culture,art, just beautiful!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Being who i am
  3. New chances

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honestly...I'm happy with myself!

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Romantic, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I just moved to florida 8 months ago.I used to live in Madrid ,ive traveled around europe a lot and few countries in america.that's something I can't not live without...I need to go from time to time to a totally different place, breath fresh air , get to know many new things.I'm a person you won't get bored with:)