Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1377188922 A Single Man in Bozeman, MT 23 / Zone Merchandise Supervisor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Bozeman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Bozeman, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bozeman, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love playing sports like golf, slow pitch sofball, pick-up basketball games and learning new sports. I also am passionate about my job, no matter what it is. I also like dancing whether it be swing dancing at a bar or learning new dances at dance classes. Or even the occasional bump and grind at a hip hop bar.

I typically spend my leisure time

Some days that I get a day off I like to enjoy it inside when its cold just relaxing at home with music or a good tv series. But if the day is nice out I like to get out and do something outside whether it be fishing, floating, or even going out and hitting the softball around.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the job that I have to provide for myself so I can live independently.
  2. I am thankful for the great role models in my life such as my father and mother.
  3. I am thankful for my friends because they are always around when I need them.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Modest, Outgoing, Respectful