Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1377186726 A Single Man in Mesa, AZ 48 / Senior Business consultant/Sales Account Manager

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: mcc
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mesa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very into the American Legion and it's charities, really anything to do with our troops and veterans. I also enjoy fishing and just goofing off in public to spontaneously make a fun spectacle to watch people's reaction.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to kick back with a good si-fi movie. I also spend a lot of time chatting with my 16 yr old son about life's lessons, the proper way to treat a woman, the military, etc....

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and passion for life, someone who enjoys the outdoors. Good character is a must as well as loving family time. Also finds time to enjoy the little things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

The way I can find humor even in the most exasperating situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Harry Potter Series to keep up with my kids. So I could be IN the conversation with them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I a thankful for my healthy children.
  2. I'm thankful for the best mother any son could ever have.
  3. I'm thankful for my health and the opportunity to meet someone who could complete me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am better in person than in pictures and writing.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am fun loving and like to enjoy life to the fullest. Weather it's sitting around the pool at home or out camping.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

eagles, alabama, louis armstrong, motley crue, classic rock

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, under the dome, sons of anarchy