Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1377182227 A Single Woman in Midland, TX 21 / Waitress

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Midland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Midland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Midland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Very passionate about my little one I'll be expecting in 6 months. My family is very important to me. Friends help me through all the rough patches. Christ is my savior & my go to man.

I typically spend my leisure time

Laying down to watch new episodes of my favorite shows. Taking a walk on beautiful days. Going to hang out with my family & friends to share what amazing or semi bad day I have had that day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality

The first thing people notice about me

Either my legs or my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My baby
  3. Lord God & Jesus Christ

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama