Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1376100427 A Single Man in Edmond, OK 30 / Software Developer

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Edmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of central oklahoma
  • Religion: Christian

Edmond, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Edmond, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of central oklahoma. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding new talents and areas of interest. Improving myself in any aspect is important. I am also passionate about learning, I enjoy expanding my knowledge over any topic and crave to learn more about any subject.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I program to improve my craft. Watching movies and reading books, especially if they have a great story and or characters. I enjoy sketching and playing music as well. I also enjoy spending time with my close friends going to new places and seeing the sites of Oklahoma City. Watching Thunder games and some football from time to time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality is by far the most important aspect. The ability to hold a conversation is also important, as well as a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people generally notice about me is my sense of humor and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

House of Leaves is a horror novel with a Lovecraftian twist. I enjoyed the characters as well as the atmosphere the author setup.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, for always supporting me.
  2. My friends, for always making me laugh and have a great time.
  3. My job, for allowing me to help others while doing what I love.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the life aquatic with steve zissou, the fifth element, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, True Crime