Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1375685025 A Single Woman in Edmond, OK 61 / Healthcare Executive

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Edmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: medical college of virginia
  • Religion: Christian

Edmond, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from medical college of virginia. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about: my family and their well being, spending holidays with loved ones, quality healthcare for my community, and my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to sit on my patio with a glass of wine after work or on the weekends and engage in conversation, or just read as a parallel activity to whomever I'm with. I enjoy dinner conversation either at home or in a restaurant with a great view.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love to be with an avid conversationalist with whom I can share my joys and mull over my challenges. I enjoy a committed relationship with someone who is happy with quiet time together or socializing in groups. He needs to be able to wear a tux well for formal events or slip into khakis and a polo for backyard get togethers. I very much enjoy visiting and doing things with my children and grandchildren and those of my partner. Currently I'm working on my doctorate while maintaining a busy job. While I have time for fun, it has to be well timed.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair! I work hard to make it presentable in public (not so much for days at home) and if people remark about my appearance it is inevitably that they like my hairstyle.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Jack Reacher series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. My job
  3. My lifestyle

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers