Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1375400815 A Single Woman in Edmond, OK 52 / Marketing

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Edmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal poly san luis obispo
  • Religion: Christian

Edmond, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal poly san luis obispo. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life according to principle while having fun and not taking myself too seriously.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Movies, Home Restorations

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is comfortable in his own skin, passionate about life and interested in serving God and others. Oh yeah, a sense of humor is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

My genuine interest and sincerity in getting to know them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Killing Jesus. I really enjoyed learning more about the history and context of the life and death of Jesus.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and friends
  2. My Faith and Church
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm very thankful for my current season of life. I have challenged myself to do things I never thought I could and know that no matter what, I am an overcomer.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the informant, steve jobs, john adams

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman: the legend of ron burgundy, house of cards, age of innocence

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the middle, house of cards, scandal