Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1374940829 A Single Woman in North Bergen, NJ 42 / Real Estate Agent

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: North Bergen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

North Bergen, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Bergen, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spirituality and self improvement

The most influential person in my life has been

someone with a strong mind, spiritual, confident, compassionate, loyal and attractive ( at least to me ).

The first thing people notice about me

different people notice different things about me, depending on the environment I am in

The last book I read and enjoyed

lessons of St. Francis

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My apartment and my doggie and cat
  2. My freedom and financial independence
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my life experience

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

when things fall apart, celestine prophecy, the of nanking, the brain in love

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy