Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1374166927 A Single Woman in Olympia, WA 58 / healing touch practitioner apprentic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: eastern michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olympia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from eastern michigan university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nursing in geriatric and hospice type patients. Healing Touch Practitioner Apprentice- energy medicine. Alternative medicine. A healer. Spiritual, and faith. Believes in God. The study of different cultures. Museums, art, photography, boating. Love the water! Golfing as a hobby.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside adventures. Playing with my Corgie dogs. Boating on the water. Anything educational that studies different cultures.

The most influential person in my life has been

A healer. Believe in faith and God. Compassionate towards people and pets. Has humor, and looks at the lighter side of life. Interested in a serious relationship with possibility of marriage.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, eyes, and gentleness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Love Fromm

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Love
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really do have humor....maybe dry at times.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

Polish

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News