Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1373976133 A Single Woman in Carlstadt, NJ 32 / Institutional billing specialist

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Carlstadt
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Carlstadt, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlstadt, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to go out and experience new things. I am very crafty and creative. I am a big animal lover and enjoy going to zoo's and aquariums. I am very big on family and love to spend time with mine. I enjoy cooking and trying different ethnic foods.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family, going on outings with them to new places and doing new thing with them. I enjoy cooking and creating new recipes. I love to try new and different foods.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and consistency

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. life
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

blind spot, how to get away with murder, american horror story