Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1373537012 A Single Man in Olympia, WA 22 / Cna

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Olympia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi I'm tony I'm 19 I live in tumwater I love to be outside and have fun I love hunting fishing mudding camping hiking and riding quads I also love to be indoors also I like watching movies playing video games when work allows it and cooking. I'm currently going to spscc to get my associates in the science of pre nursing then I'm going. To transfer to a university to get my bachelors

I typically spend my leisure time

I love fishing hunting and being with friends I love to just hang out or go to the lake or river and fish or swim i love just being outside with people that I like to be around

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for every morning a wake up
  2. I'm thankful for everyone who has helped me
  3. I'm thankful for all my friends being there for me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Modest, Outgoing, Respectful