Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1373206031 A Single Man in Christiansburg, VA 55 / Golf Professional

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Christiansburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: crane school of music
  • Religion: Christian

Christiansburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Christiansburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from crane school of music. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love you music, listening and playing. Sports. Being very aware of whom I am with and their feelings

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to concerts, dining, resting, being with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest lady who has similar interest and would like to grow in friendship and ......

The first thing people notice about me

My white hair. lol and my energy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, MIchael 24 and Jordan 23.
  2. My profession
  3. My passion for life

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

throw mama from the train, the departed, scarface