Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1372246518 A Single Woman in Olympia, WA 31 / College Student

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: south puget sound cc
  • Religion: Christian

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olympia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love animals. I am very driven to succeed in school and become someone I can be proud of being.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to play pool and socialize or staying in watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, respect, integrity, ambition. I don't ask for much, I really just expect honesty above all else. I also have to see a drive, something that a person cares about.

The first thing people notice about me

I get most comments on my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been awhile since I read a book outside of class. Mostly I have my nose stuck in a Psychology book. But the last book I really enjoyed had to be The Art Of Racing In The Rain. It's a fabulous story written from the point of view of a dog. I know it sounds corny but honestly it was hilarious, it was sad, it was a great read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, we live far apart but are very close.
  2. My pets, they make the unbearable bearable.
  3. My friends, they are very supportive.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

grandma's boy, american history x, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, bones, sons of anarchy