Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1372234215 A Single Woman in Olympia, WA 23 / Entrepreneur

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olympia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about romance. Big sweeping jesters, making me swoon. Having a close connection, and common interests. Watching movies and tv shows. Mainly old black and white films, modern comedies and romance for movies. "I Love Lucy" and home decorating shows. I love adventures and the great outdoors. Fresh air is great!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy drawing, sketching, or painting. Although I don't have much time for it now a days, it's still nice to go back to it every once in awhile. Watching a great film. Or working out by dance. (I love dancing!) And how could I forget, cooking. Anything and everything. I love trying out new things to cook!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. How supportive they are and always backing me up.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Just be yourself. Let's get to know one another!

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, sabrina, superman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama