Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #137157915 A Single Woman in Peoa, UT 50 / Manufacturers Representative

Never Few times a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Peoa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: seton hall university
  • Religion: Christian

Peoa, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peoa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from seton hall university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about mentoring others in my Industry, Exercising, Good food, Traveling, Fashion and Interior Design.

I typically spend my leisure time

Road BikingShoppingTraveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Motivated, Intelligent, Passionate,

The first thing people notice about me

I am confident

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. My Children
  3. Love my job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch


TV I like to Watch