Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #137133811 A Single Woman in Edina, MN 46 / Marketing Executive

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Edina
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of wisconsin-madison, u of mn - carlson
  • Religion: Christian

Edina, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edina, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of wisconsin-madison, u of mn - carlson. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, raising two daughters in a loving and supportive environment and helping them experience different places, people and activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go for a long run outside, take a day to go skiing, have lunch with longtime time friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is confident and outgoing yet grounded, has life and professional goals, who is kind, honest, interested in new things, intelligent and active. Someone that can laugh at themselves (and with me) and has a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

They say my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Brain on Fire

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That while I may come across as a fairly serious person, I am actually more fun loving than people initially think.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Good listener, Happy

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Other