Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1371034022 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 64 / Customer Service/Administration

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my life and trying to live without my husband of 32 years. I am passionate about my family and my one and only grandson. I am passionate about people I love and who love me back!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching a good movie, looking at TV and yes I do enjoy reality TV!! I also like to dance and I would like to find a companion that likes to dance also and will take me out on romantic dinner and dancing dates!!! I also enjoy reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a friend first, a companion second. I am looking a man who is honest, loyal, trustworthy, respectful, fun, and nice to look at.

The first thing people notice about me

Is my friendly smile and my eyes!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Gray Trilogy!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My marriage of 32 years
  2. My 2 Children from that marriage
  3. My grandson who was pre-mature and is now a healthy, happy almost 2 year old

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

50 shades of gray, i tina, holy bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show