Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #136978219 A Single Woman in Tarzana, CA 33 / Accounting Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Tarzana
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: csun dranslilli hot mail
  • Religion: Other

Tarzana, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tarzana, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from csun dranslilli hot mail. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm excited to be earning my bachelors degree while growing into a career in finance. I enjoy the challenges of work because I'm motivate to achieve my goals. I'm learning to find balance between work, school and life which can be difficult to do. I love my independence and work hard for it but would love to share sweet singular moments with someone special. I'm a big believer of feeling and intuition but I'm still down to earth and practical.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax after a long day, sit in my backyard and play fetch with my dog. I like reading and singing tho not professionally just from the gut. Love the pier as much as the city but I always find my soul in the vastness of nature. I like the outdoors and whenever I can, I play softball with my friends. Summer concerts are the best tradition we ever started. During the school semesters my leisure time is converted to studying and rushing so taking it easy is a pleasure. I've been planting in the yard lately and would love to be self sufficient, I'm tend to be the host with the most when my friends come over.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a strong willed and passionate guy that is not afraid to be affectionate and selfless. Someone to laugh with and talk with who wants to share life's adventures and maybe a little family in the future. Chemistry and spirituality mean a lot to me through out ALL aspects of a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Besides the rockabilly swagger I can't stop smiling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith - Catholic
  2. My family
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm trying to talk to strangers more because I feel I'm missing out on meeting new people and deep conversations.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm open to actually going out and talking and laughing and hopefully find something real, after that it's up to the stars!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Philosophy

Books I've read

marilyn monroe, favorite class at school!, empire of the summer moon

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skateboarding, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

just when i feel like a good cry., the core, jurassic park, some like it hot, chinatown

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang, jhon stewart, game of thrones, the office, house of cards.