Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1369746223 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 32 / Reconciliation Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: webster university

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from webster university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about my family. I enjoy traveling around the United States to see them and spend time with them. My family means the world to me. I am also very passionate about my health and well being. I enjoy going to the gym and weight training. I am also passionate about animals. Whenever I have free time I like to volunteer at animal shelters.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy shopping for just about anything. I also enjoy going to the gym on a regular basis. I also enjoy spending as much time as possible with my friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, they are the most important part of my life.
  2. I am thankful for my two dogs. They consistently bring me joy on a daily basis.
  3. I am thankful for the essential parts of life, great job, roof over my head, etc.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Loyal, Spontaneous