Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1369681227 A Single Woman in Snowshoe, WV 23 / Cashier, bartender and line cook

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Snowshoe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: i didn't go to college
  • Religion: Christian

Snowshoe, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Snowshoe, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Drawing and being there with family and friends , trying to find my one true love and spending the rest of my life with them other people inspire me by how strong they are

I typically spend my leisure time

Drawing, i love to go swimming and for walks , hanging out with my friends , listening to music , mudding if someone had a fourwheeler :) , anything that is fun and or chill

The most influential person in my life has been

Their personality

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My life
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Kind

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show