Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1367738616 A Single Woman in Berthoud, CO 59 / teacher/accountant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Berthoud
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cu boulder leeds college of business

Berthoud, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Berthoud, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cu boulder leeds college of business. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Riding my Harley-Davidson motorcycle, healthy food, exercise, mysticismBTW: my only child is my 19 yr old son who lives on his own and works full time to support himself. I like kids, whether yours still at home or grandkids.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcycle or bicycle; cooking and cleaning; reading;people watching; knitting; making soap

The most influential person in my life has been

Earthy, practical, creative, self-reliant, mechanical, loves nature and outdoors, outlaw edge but not a criminal, rough around the edges, deep heart, steady, takes care, cuddly/snuggly, virile, dirty hands, clean conscience, burly, capable of honest self-reflection

The first thing people notice about me

Matter of fact, straight up, sense of humor, big smile, understanding, accepting, encouraging, steady gaze, stable, sincere, healthy looking, outdoorsy, hands that do hard work, helpful. I am not a "girly-girl" and not stereotypical but am all soft woman to the core. Politically a constitutionalist; spiritually a mystic, philosophically pragmatic

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anne Rice The Witching Hour. Its about the supernatural and esp and New Orleans; Also a book of true animal/pet stories and how they help their owners overcome sadness and hard times, how the animals understand more than some human beings...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 19 year old son
  2. my motorcycle
  3. people of good will, good cheer, and good intention

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Physically Fit, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

Esoteric student since 1980. Find enjoyment in little things that can mean so much. A huggable and luscious woman. Traveled twice to London and Glastonbury, once to Jerusalem. The airlines called Life lost my baggage and I did not file a claim. I love time spent with someone special to garden, build, fix, repair, wrench, kick back and just watch the weather pass by, lightning in the summer evening sky. A romantic soul but like hard work too. I will find my one-and-only life partner. Adventures become more exciting and rich when 2 sets of 5 (or 6) senses share the experience, two people enjoying each other. Could it B U?

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

na, na, na

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

na, na, na, na, na

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

na, na, na

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

na, na, na