Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1367189830 A Single Woman in Stoneham, MA 36 / Staff Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Stoneham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Stoneham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Stoneham, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In my spare time I love to hang out with friends, go for movies, read books, going for drinks and going dancing. I love taking walks along the river, and also spending my day at the beach. When outdoors, I enjoy kayaking, hiking and swimming. I also seize opportunities to explore the city by foot and taking pictures of old buildings. I love the feel of sand underneath my feet and the smell of rain on earth...it is very unique... I also like traveling and want to explore US and the world and would like someone who likes to travel too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, Hiking, Kayaking, Dancing, Long drives, Walking in the rain

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Optimistic, Passionate