Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #136715318 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 37 / Health Field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my job. I currently work in the Health Care field and I serve veterans--I am a veteran myself. I am also passionate about mental health. I have a few degrees, but then I decided I wanted to become an LCSW. I am almost done with this degree--and then I plan on continuing my work with veterans as a therapist. It sounds geeky, but I absolutely love to learn and study. But this degree is my last. 4 is enough, right?

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking and Yoga are what relaxes me. I love the peace of nature, the smells, the sounds, the sights. And yoga isn't exactly fun, but it definitely relaxes me.I also enjoy cooking/baking and creating in the kitchen--usually with a glass (or two) of wine or Buffalo Trace, it relaxes me.I am obsessed with Ray Donovan and Louie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having faced death. If I can make it back from nearly dying, I can face anything.
  2. My job. I am proud to serve veterans.
  3. My family, not perfect, but many life lessons taught.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful