Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1366024216 A Single Woman in Edmond, OK 26 / Reservoir Physicist/Scientist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Edmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Edmond, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning and continuing to better myself. I do everything to the best of my ability. My degree is in physics, so I love learning about the universe around me. I can be pretty nerdy, and I love things that require thought and are often considered nerdy or weird. I also grew up drag racing and working on cars, so I also like to tinker with things and discover how they work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, studying/bettering myself, watching movies, and spendimg quality time with my closest friends. I also play violin with a local community orchestra.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can make me smile and laugh. A partner who can carry on an intellectual or meaningful conversation but also knows how to have fun and joke around is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

People always tend to notice how blue my eyes are. If I'm comfortable, my quirky personality and sense of humor will also catch people's attention.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read, but I haven't had much time for pleasure reading. I read a lot of technical papers and books for my job, and I'm a nerd so I find it enjoyable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My closest relationships - family and friends
  2. My eduation and job
  3. Freedom to do things I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

In some situations I will often shy away and just observe. If people give me a little time to take in the situation and process, I start to open up and become much more comfortable and conversational.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

July of this year I started an adventure with a personal trainer. Working out has definitely become a part of my life. In addition to working out, changing my eating habits and views on food have been something that I have been working on.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, the lord of the rings, harry potter series

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

blazing saddles, pride & prejudice, love actually, the lord of the rings trilogy, harry potter series

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, leverage, criminal minds, doctor who