Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1364274620 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 41 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate of life. Growing and improving ones self. I enjoy good food and trying all new and interesting things. I am passionate about meeting a nice person and exchanging experiences and hope to make new ones. I love my job and am grateful I get to do what I do daily. I am passionate about travelling and would love to go everywhere. There is so much to see and do. Amazing Cultures to experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies and I miss spending time with a partner and enjoying the simple things. I enjoy learning guitar which I started recently. I enjoy cooking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a wonderful, caring family.
  2. great friends that are supportive
  3. What I have for it is more than some.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Respectful