Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1363924320 A Single Woman in Edmond, OK 45 / Hotel Management

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Edmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: regis university
  • Religion: Christian

Edmond, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmond, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty, travel, friendship and living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to the ocean, soaking up the sun and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, passion, and sincerity. Someone that I can be friends with that might develop into more.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully my smile and positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm hoping to catch up on my reading pool side this summer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. Where I am in my llife
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I almost always believe the best in others until proven otherwise.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Loyal, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational