Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1363306924 A Single Woman in Independence, LA 39 / Administrative assistant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: southeastern louisiana university
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Independence, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The Lord and reading. I have been a Christian since I was 10. I love reading books. My kids are my life. I love watching musicals. I love history. I like to be on time

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a book on my nook. Watching a movie if I am able too. Taking a nap if I ever get a chance rarely happens. Going shopping or eating with my dad.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and same beliefs as mine.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a know it all. Timid

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Spiritual

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality