Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1363094414 A Single Man in Everett, WA 21 / Self Employed

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Everett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Everett, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Everett, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and create some myself. I could spend hours at the piano just playing chords and writing melodies and counterparts. I know how to play the piano by ear, I also know how to play the trumpet, drums, little guitar and I tried learning violin once. When I am not nerding out with music, you can find me nerding out with some code and learning various languages. I have learned the basics of C#, JavaScipt, Phython, Ruby, HTML, CSS, and JQuery. Its not as much my love as music but I do really enjoy when I figure out how to code an app and it all comes to life. But if I am not doing either of those things and I am really bored then I

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time hangin out with some friends and gaming online. If I'm not gaming with friends online them I'll probably watch videos online or learn how to code more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My computer
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal