Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1363085213 A Single Woman in Sicklerville, NJ 49 / Phlebotomist

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Sicklerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: camden county college
  • Religion: Christian

Sicklerville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Sicklerville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from camden county college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good parent and mentoring young adults.I am always open and understanding. Kindness is my best virtue.I am outgoing and fun loving.I love to cook and try new recipes. I am also good at training dogs.I dont have alot of friends I spend alot of time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading,walking my dog and cooking. I love walking on the beach or sight seeing.I love music and I like to go out dancing.I like poetry and historical romance novels

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with god.
  2. My relationship with my family.
  3. My attitude toward life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Modest