Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1363062724 A Single Man in Cartersville, GA 48 / truck driver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cartersville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: michigan

Cartersville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cartersville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, dancing and having fun with my mate.i love the water amd the outdoors and adventure.i enjoy being aeound good friends.i like to pamper my mate and make sure they know how special they are to me and would like the same in return.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love movie and nascar. But i dont watch to much tv. I like to take walks and meet new people. I also love to try new things and am not afraid to be out of my element. I love to swim, scuba dive or snorkle and boating. I love nature and being out doors

The most influential person in my life has been

Id like my mate to be caring ,honest, open minded and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

My bright smile and easy going personallity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Goid people in my life
  2. My health
  3. Just being alive

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Romantic, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction