Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1363056623 A Single Woman in Washington, MI 51 / Pharmaceutical research

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mercy college of detroit, coastal carolina community and campbell university
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from mercy college of detroit, coastal carolina community and campbell university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the outdoors, skiing, camping, cycling, sports (football, baseball, hockey). I want to live life to its fullest and enjoy all I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Summer- cycling, enjoying the outdoors, Tigers games. Winter- football, skiing. Being with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is easy to spend time with. Someone who wants intriguing adventures, lively conversations and introspective exchange of ideas. Someone who can laugh at themselves, share ideas and be ready to be impulsive.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes and my easy smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The first place I surf the web is sports websites.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My job
  3. Future possibilities

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I have traveled all over with my career - and there is no place like Michigan (up north or down state). Skiing in the winter, cycling in the summer. I root for the home team always - Tigers, Lions and Red Wings.Graduated in the honor squad from boot camp in the Marine Corps.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction