Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1363047621 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 39 / Non profit

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cleveland state university
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cleveland state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about those I love like my son who I adore, and also about working with those less fortunate like shelter kids, homeless, elderly and sick.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling with a special person or a group of girl friends. My friends are a big part of my life. I'm big on going to the movies, and trying new activities with my son .

The most influential person in my life has been

instant attraction

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

5 love languages

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My job
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Kind, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football