Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1362695827 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 28 / Business Development

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california, davis

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california, davis. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living my life to the fullest it can possibly be. I want to be content with what I have...enjoy the things around me, and find fulfillment in all this world has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy discovering new music and going to live shows, reading a good book or watching a movies, doing just about anything with my family and friends, drinking a great glass of wine, whiskey, or beer!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a lust for life! Cares about friends, family, work, education, adventure...whatever you have going on. I want a best friend and a partner. Someone who stimulates my mind with laughter, creativity, and intellectual conversations. If you can listen to and respect my interests, I will gladly partake in yours.I am looking for a committed and long term relationship with someone who is happy with life and comfortable in his own skin. Glad to do his own thing but would also enjoy sharing his life with someone. :)

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and outgoing personality. I'm not afraid to go up to someone and say hello...I am quite talkative and absolutely love meeting new people/making connections. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl On The Train

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and friends because they love and support me with everything I do in life.
  2. A roof over my head and the means/ability to choose the life I want to live.
  3. My dogs because absolutely nothing feels better in this world than having unwavering love and loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a very happy and vivacious person...always choosing to see the brighter side of life. I am pretty laid back and content with doing new things. I would love nothing more than to see the world and have someone to share it with. I want someone with a great sense of humor who will laugh with me everyday.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

harry potter series, to kill a mockingbird, the picture of dorian gray, 100 years of solitude, the brief and wondrous life of oscar wao, extremely loud and incredibly close, the sun also rises, lotr, digital fortress, namesake, etc., the pillars of the earth, sex drugs and william shakespeare, timeline, davinci code series, to kill a mockingbird

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

notting hill, the sweetest thing, ironman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, parks and rec, new girl, silicon valley, archer, friends, etc., law and order: special victims unit, suits, criminal minds, hbo, game of thrones, late night talk shows (fallon, kimmel, colbert, corden), john oliver