Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1362659829 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 31 / Life Scientist

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of virginia
  • Religion: Muslim

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of virginia. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about political issues, community activism, and my faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy outdoor activities, exploring cities, and art.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open-minded, caring, easy-going woman open for any adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

My random train of thought processes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mr. Fox by Helen Oyememi

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Modest, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman begins, before sunset, y tu mama tambien