Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1362599831 A Single Woman in Hubbardsville, NY 33 / Retail

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hubbardsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: mohawk valley community college
  • Religion: Christian

Hubbardsville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hubbardsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, like to watch sappy movies. Would love to get back into running and working out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, camping, Hiking, walking in the park, Nerf gun fights. love to try new things

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My honesty, and sometimes my sarcasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twilight saga, lol just sucked me in

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Positive friends
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion for others

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama