Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1362590432 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 28 / Legal Assistant and Law Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Buddhist

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I like to explore all this world has to offer. On a night off you might find me with at paint nite with a paint brush in one hand and a glass of wine the other (do you prefer white or red?); margaritas and a salsa lesson in the Mission (taking applications for a regular partner); or taking a cooking class in someone?s kitchen improving my cooking skills (Italian is my favorite) among other fun and exciting adventures!

I typically spend my leisure time

I live an active lifestyle and like to do things that reflect this. I participate in Lululemon run clubs that go anywhere from the FiDi to McCovey cove; Nike training camps near Chrissy Field, which overlooks the beautiful Bay; or play indoor soccer with some friends. When I want something a little slower paced, I'll stay in and get artistic with my sketchpad and draw what inspires me or catch up on Game of Thrones.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends (of course)
  2. Caffeine (coffee, energy drinks, all of it)
  3. Good wine (white over red, but both are good)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Respectful, Thoughtful