Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1362518518 A Single Man in New Middletown, OH 28 / Golf course manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: New Middletown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Middletown, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Middletown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, golf and having a good time

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy golfing, playing the drums and hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a cute, and confident girl that loves to have fun and doesn't take herself too seriously. She has to have a sense of humor and like to do outdoor activities. Also trust is huge to me, if I can't trust a girl then there is nothing there.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a big book reader but I always read golf digest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. How I was raised

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very romantic and caring guy

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Respectful, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, bad boys 2, the dark knight rises

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama