Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1362425818 A Single Woman in Greenback, TN 46 / Health Care Professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Greenback
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: roane state
  • Religion: Christian

Greenback, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenback, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from roane state. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my kids, family and friends. I enjoy spending time with them and they mean a great deal to me. I support my kids in various activities but our "activity" schedules do not consume our lives. Balance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going places whether it be just for a ride or a destination. I also enjoy hanging out at home some with a bonfire or just swimming and grilling. Maybe a vicious game of badminton :) Playing at the park or the theme park is fun too. I love piling up on the bed and watching a movie too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can laugh at himself. Sometimes life gets messy and you just have to dust yourself off and move on, right? Not to mention just being funny and a little sarcastic. I would love to see him be a good father to his children. That says a lot about him. And, of course, can treat me with respect and much love. Enjoys conversations with me and snuggles on occasion.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile! "I like smiling! Smiling's my favorite!" -from Elf :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heaven Is For Real!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God who has given me so much!
  2. My children and amazing friends and family who have given me much love.
  3. My job that I am passionate about and enjoy. I also work with the best.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I enjoy volunteering and helping out. Usually, it's with my kids' activities.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

i have several, it's hard to pick just one.. horrible bosses, grown ups, hmmm.. not sure, the patriot... i guess it fits in this category